About me

I’m not good at talking about myself, it is something that I particularly dislike,  so let’s get it over with : I’m a physics PhD student, looking to share my interests with the world . I believe that  knowledge is best used when shared with others, I am confident that my posts will tell you more than you need to know about me because I will be only posting about the subjects that I love to talk about the most.

So… why this sudden interest in blogging? well, it’s not that sudden actually, I’ve been trying to maintain a blog for several years now, but kept giving up each time, but there must be a reason to why I keep wanting to do this over and over again,  I’ve always felt that I have something to say, something no one has said before , something that somehow would make a difference, I’m not sure what it is yet but I’m sure it will be worth sharing.

I believe that my uncertainty is closely related to the tremendous amount of subjects that  interest me in science, literature, art, sport, music, history, nature… but I need to commit to what I love t, and I entend to succeed.

I feel like this time will be different so let the journey begin…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

ideas.ted.com

Explore ideas worth spreading, every weekday

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

